2018 County Chapter leaders sworn in

The County Chapter had a meeting on Wednesday, April 18 to swear in the uncontested, white-balloted candidates.

New County Chapter Officers

President: Drucilla Willis
Vice President: Crystal Irving
Secretary: Amanda Cope
Treasurer: Nathan Wollmann
SW Council Seat: Maria Whitehorse

From left, Crystal Irving, Amanda Cope, Maria Whitehorse, Nathan Wollmann, Outgoing County Chapter President Tracey Carter, Drucilla Willis and Outgoing County Chapter Vice President George Morris


Comments are closed.